Koosseis

Kallasmaa 1 74111 Maardu
Üldtelefon: 606 0717
E-mail: linnavolikogu@maardu.ee
www.maardu.ee


Esimees

Ailar Lyra

Tel. 6060716

 ailar.lyra@maardu.ee

Aseesimees

 

Pavel Kuusik
pavel.kuusik@gmail.com

 

Sekretär - asjaajaja

Anna Platonov

Tel. 6060717

linnavolikogu@maardu.ee

   

IX KOOSSEISU LINNAVOLIKOGU LIIKMETE NIMEKIRI

Ees- ja perekonnanimi

Telefon

E-post

1. Ailar Lyra

6060716

ailar.lyra@maardu.ee

2. Vassili Muhhin

56904369

vmuhin@bk.ru

3. Roman Filiptšik

 

roman7777@hot.ee

4. Jevgeni Golovatš

53470093

jevgeni.golovats@gmail.com

5. Eduard Tanvel

55512200

mardulin@hot.ee

6. Erika Tiganik

58865917

erika.tiganik@mgm.ee

7. Ants Raudla

5167062

 

8. Riina Läll

5284259

 

9. Natalja Kurževa

55572369

dr.kurzheva@gmail.com

10. Larissa Voitko

58163542

lari77a.2011@yandex.ru

11. Pavel Arhipov

5238682

 

12. Olga Naydenova

56296649

olganay2014@gmail.com

13. Jaana Kilk

53413887

jaanakilk@gmail.com

14. Pavel Kuusik

5216028

pavel.kuusik@gmail.com

15. Natalja Vlassova

58048680

natvlass6@gmail.com

16. Margarita Sumina

5544263

ritasumina@gmail.com

17. Liidia Bodnar

5129290

doctor.l.bodnar@gmail.com

18. Jelena Jefstafiadi

58004937

tarkhaldus@gmail.com

19. Eve Kislov

5020971

eve.kislov@gmail.com

20. Nikolai Degtjarenko

5528225

nikolai.degtjarenko@gmail.com

21. Tiiu-Ann Kaldma

 

 

 

 

Maardu Linnavolikogu töökord